Announcements and Cancellations

Class Cancellations:


Other Announcements:

Hazel Loucks, Chair

Mike Smiley, Vice Chair

Cress Maddox, Secretary

Jerome E. Adams,
M.A. (1983)
Retired Executive V.P. and CEO, Paul Flum Ideas, St. Louis, MO

Charles J. Beetz
, M.Ed.,M.A. (1999)
Retired Professor of Microbiology, Parkland College, Monticello, IL

John L. Comerford
, Ph.D. (2013)
President, Blackburn College, Carlinville, IL

Lois DeFleur, Ph.D. (2013)
Retired President, University of New York at Binghamton, Denver, CO

Kenneth R. Deihl, J.D. (2004)
Circuit Judge, 7th Judicial Court, Girard, IL

Deanna Demuzio (2005)
Mayor, City of Carlinville, Former IL State Senator, Carlinville, IL

Thomas A. Dew, M.D. (2007)
Retired Co-Director, Pulmonary Division, St. Luke’s Hospital, St. Louis, MO

Fran A. Goodman, B.A. (2012)
Realtor, Goodman Agency

Mark A. Hinueber, B.A., J.D. (2013)
Vice President/General Counsel and Director of Human Resources, Stephens Media/Las Vegas Review-Journal, Las Vegas, NV

William R. Jewell, M.D. (2000)
Professor of Surgery and Director of Kansas Cancer Institute, Kansas City, MO

Cynthia LaMar (1997)
President, Cynmar Corporation, Carlinville, IL

John A. Lapp, O.D. (2002)
Optometrist, Carlinville, IL

Hazel Loucks, Ph.D. (2009)
Former Deputy Governor for Education & Work Force Development, Edwardsville, IL

Cress L. Maddox (2000)
President Emeritus, Masco Packaging and Industrial Supply, Springfield, IL

George E. Malo, B.A., Ph.D. (2012)
Retired, Tennessee Board of Regents, Brentwood, TN

David Olsen, J.D. (2008)
Retired Attorney/Educator, Milwaukee, WI

Stanley Pillman, B.S., J.D. (2010)
Co-founder of Logan Ventures, LLC

James D. Sandfort (2004)
Senior Vice President-Wealth Management, Dallas, TX

Jennifer Shelby, B.A. (2010)
Champaign, IL

Michael W. Smiley, B.A. (2012)
Retired, Air Force, Boerne, TX

Madonna Reed Tideman, B.A. (2012)
The Tideman Company, Northfield, IL

Edward W. Young, B.A. (2002)
Retired President, Allstate Insurance Co., N. Barrington, IL

+Advisory Trustees

Louise H. Allen, Ph.D. (1982)
Champaign, IL

Mark W. Bates
Consultant, Institutional Advancement, St. Louis, MO

Russell W. Boekenheide
, B.A. (1985)
Retired Faculty Member, University of South Carolina, Savannah, GA

M. Steven Brown
, B.A., J.D. (1998)
St. Louis, MO

Richard G. Bruins
, Ph.D. (1995/2002)
Retired, Pacific Bell, San Francisco, CA

Marie D. Dargan
, M.S.W. (1990)
Retired Executive Director of Delinquency Services, Family Court, St. Louis, MO

Paul DeLano
, B.A (2003)
Signature Development, LLC, Union, MI

Gretta Forrester
, M.S. (2004)
President, Crosby Corporation, St. Louis, MO

Laurna Godwin
, M.J. (1990)
Vector Communications, St. Louis, MO

Lonnie H. Lee
, M.Div. (2000)
Retired Pastor/Head of Staff, Westminster Presbyterian Church, Olathe, KS

Candace O’Connor
, B.A., M.A. (2008)
Freelance Writer and Editor, St. Louis, MO

Marie Oetting
, A.B. (2008)
Retired, Research Department, Federal Reserve Bank, St. Louis, MO

Leslie Richards-Yellen
, B.F.A., J.D. (2009)
Partner, Hinshaw & Culbertson, Chicago, IL

John F. Schmidt
, B.S. (1985)
V.P. and Treasurer, Columbia Quarry Company, Tucson, AZ

William R. Schnirring, Jr.
, B.S. (1979)
President, Springfield Electric Supply Company, Springfield, IL

Harry W. Starr
, III, B.S. (1983)
Retired Businessman and Farmer, Carlinville, IL

Steven V. Wilkinson
, M.B.A.(1985)
Retired Partner, Arthur Andersen LLP, Land O’Lakes, WI

David N. Yellen
, B.A., J.D. (2009)
Dean and Professor of Law, Loyola University, Chicago, IL