Honors Society

Alpha Chi

Academic and Career Networking

Alpha Chi National College Honor Society is an American collegiate honor society recognizing achievements in general scholarship. It was formed in 1922 by nineteen schools in the state of Texas. Since then it has expanded to 300 chapters throughout the United States. It is an open society that invites university juniors, seniors and graduate students who are in the top 10 percent of their class into its ranks.

Alpha Chi Members

  • Elizabeth Bowyer
  • Emily Fleck
  • Karlee Herman
  • El Hermansen
  • Elizabeth ivey
  • Dylan Klunk
  • Josephine Manar
  • Brianna Milich
  • Quentin Parmenter
  • Jenalyn Reyes
  • Jasmine Sanchez
  • William Sanders
  • Kenneth Schaad
  • Lexi Snow
  • Montreal Thomas
  • Rayanne Thompson